MY FIRST BLOG. 開張了!

想了好几个月,終于决定加入博客一族。现在的心里是兴奋的,也很期待与你们分享生活的点滴, 感想或有趣的事物。

朋友们, 尤其是在国外的你们, 近来可好?虽然没有常常连络,希望你们都安好。

谢谢你们上我的布落客。也欢迎你们在此留言, 什至做客。

*****

It has been a few months since I thought of starting a blog. I am very excited about this and am certainly looking forward to sharing more with all of you in future.

To all my dear friends, especially those who live outside Singapore, how have you been? I hope all goes well with you, even though we don’t keep in touch regularly.

Thanks for visiting my blog. You are most welcome to leave your comments or even be my guest blogger!

Leave a Reply

