THE HELLO KITTY FEVER (2)

My Hello Kitty Bubbly World Series Collector’s Set was delivered at about 830pm last night.  What an unexpected time on a Saturday!  Fortunately I was at home.  It looks like SingPost has outsourced this delivery job to a contractor who in turn has made its workers work so hard, even on a Saturday night!  I hope these workers have been given a reasonable pay for working in such odd hours!

Bubbly World Set1

The set was very nicely packed in a box and, even the certificate folio and the individual box for each character are properly wrapped with a layer of plastic!

First 3 – Kerokerokeroppi, My Melody and Osaru no Monkichi

Hello Kitty Bubbly World3

Last 3 – Pompompurin, TaxedoSam and Bad Badtz-Maru

Hello Kitty Bubbly World2

Certificate FolioHello Kitty Bubbly World4

The certificate – yet to write my name thereHello Kitty Bubbly World5

And lastly, 6 extra value meal vouchers which are valid for 6 months, also wrapped in a plastic coverHello Kitty Bubbly World6

I have decided not to unwrap the individual boxes for now because I need to think of where to put them. I have run out of space in the display cabinets in my living and study rooms!

Looking forward to enjoy my McDonald’s extra value meals! 😀

Leave a Reply

